The Lonesome Trio

The Lonesome Trio is Ed Helms, Ian Riggs, and Jacob Tilove. Debut self-titled album available now.

Debut self-titled album - due out June 16

The Lonesome Trio, featuring Ed Helms, Ian Riggs, and Jacob Tilove, is set to release its long-anticipated self-titled debut, June 16 on Sugar Hill Records. The album, comprised of 12 original songs, was written and recorded over an immersive two week span at the Echo Mountain studios in Asheville, North Carolina.

Pre-orders will begin on May 12th,  sign up for the email list for updates and visit the tour page for upcoming live dates.