The Lonesome Trio

The Lonesome Trio is Ed Helms, Ian Riggs, and Jacob Tilove. Debut self-titled album available now.

Debut self-titled album - Available now

The Lonesome Trio, featuring Ed Helms, Ian Riggs, and Jacob Tilove, has released its long-anticipated self-titled debut on Sugar Hill Records. The album, comprised of 12 original songs, was written and recorded over an immersive two week span at the Echo Mountain studios in Asheville, North Carolina.

Purchase now:
CD | iTunes | Amazon | Google Play 
Vinyl Pre-order (July 24)

Track list:

1. Asheville City Skyline
2. Pigeon’s Foot
3.  Appalachia Apologia
4. Whiskey Drink
5. River in the Gutter
6. The House Song (Sung by the House)
7. Mr. Fortune
8. Kerhonkson Blues
9. High Road Low Road
10. All Gone to Hell
11. Rising Tide of Love
12. But Tomorrow